AG - Aargau

* Maurer Motos AG, Gartenstrasse 21, 5032 Rohr, Tel. 062 - 823 94 74 www.maurer-motos.ch
Moto Bättig AG, Haupstrasse 16, 5737 Menzikon, Tel. 062 - 771 21 50 www.motobaettig.ch
Moto Mader AG, Ausserfeldstrasse 20, 5036 Oberentfelden, Tel. 062 - 767 www.motomader.ch
Motoside AG Nico Pouchon, Dorfstrasse 449, 5728 Gontenschwil, Tel. 062 - 773 22 33 (P) www.motoside.ch
N + O Bike AG, Im Halt 1, 5412 Gebenstorf, Tel. 056 - 210 26 10 www.nobike.ch
Spöni-Power J.Eggimann, Hallwilerstrasse 7, 5724 Dürrenäsch, Tel. 079 - 342 15 46 www.spoenipower.ch
THR-Factory GmbH, Rinikerstrasse 14, 5236 Remingen, Tel. 056 - 284 58 00 (P) www.tmrfactory.ch

AI - Appenzell Innerrhoden

Elmar Neff, Hauptstrasse 58, 9050 Appenzell, Tel. 071 - 787 34 77 www.neff-zweirad.ch
S
tefan Gollino AG, Zielstrasse 46, 9050 Appenzell, Tel. 071 787 48 38
www.gollino.ch

AR - Appenzell Ausserrhoden

Hanel Motos, Dorf 29, 9063 Stein, Tel. 071 - 367 13 79 www.hanel-moto.ch

BE - Bern

Brechbühl Velo Moto, Holzmatt, 3537 Eggiwil, Tel. 034 - 491 20 00 www.brechbuehl-motos.ch
Ernst Uhlmann AG, Dorfstrasse 40, 3257 Grossaffoltern, Tel. 032 - 389 20 74 www.triumph-city.ch
Fuhrer Honda Moto GP, 3453 Heimisbach, Tel. 034 - 431 17 27 www.thal-garage.ch
Haller Motos, Solothurnstrasse 29, 3303 Jegenstorf, Tel. 031 - 761 01 11 (P) www.hallermotos.ch
Motolife GmbH, Farnsbergstr. 1, 3360 Herzogenbuchsee, Tel. 062 - 961 44 51 www.motolife.ch
Möri Sport AG, Alte Lyssstrasse 12, 3270 Aarberg, Tel. 032 - 392 28 22 www.moerisport.ch
MMB - Moto Messerli, Lagerhausweg 24A, 3018 Bern, Tel. 031 - 991 18 33 www.motomesserli.ch
Moto Zolli AG, Grubenstrasse 7, 3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl, Tel.031 - 761 22 55 www.motozolli.ch
Progressive-Art, Thunstrasse 64, 3110 Münsingen, Tel. 031 - 722 10 13 (P) www.progressive-art.ch
Rolf Gall Superbikes AG, Bernstrasse 68, 4922 Bützberg, Tel. 062 - 958 50 23 (P) www.rgs-team.ch 
Ryter Zweiradcenter, Frutigenstrasse 89a, 3713 Reichenbach, Tel. 033 - 676 24 48 www.ryter-moto.ch
Moto Sieber Yamaha, Könizstrasse 234, 3097 Libefeld, Tel. 031 - 971 04 34 www.motosieber.ch
Wenger Zweiradsport, Schlossacher 2, 1715 Alterswil, Tel.026 - 494 29 90
www.wenger-bike.ch

BL - Basel Land

Direct Performance, Witterswilerstrasse 2, 4112 Bättwil, Tel. 061 - 731 12 44 www.direct-performance.ch
Mathys-Motos, Eichenweg 6, 4410 Liestal, Tel. 061 - 901 10 21 www.mathys-motos.ch
Motocenter Baselland, Schneckelerstrasse 18, 4414 Füllinsdorf, Tel. 061 821 61 11 www.motocenter-bl.ch
Motodesign GmbH, Muttenzerstrasse 119, 4133 Pratteln, Tel. 061 821 75 00 www.motodesign.ch

BS - Basel Satdt

Blum Moto, Dornacherstrasse 301, 4053 Basel, Tel. 061 - 261 36 30 www.blum-moto.ch

GE - Geneve

100% 2-Roues, rue de Navigation, 1201 Genève, Tel. 022 - 901 08 71 www.cpc2r.ch
Endurance Moto Sarl, Rue de Lausanne 51, 1201 Genève, Tel. 022 - 732 29 90 www.endurancemoto.ch
Motos Rondeau SA, Rue de la Fontenette 8, 1227 Carouge, Tel. 022 - 342 51 00 www.ducatigeneve.com
Virages, Route de Thonon 152b, 1222 Vésenaz, Tel. 022 - 772 17 00 www.virages.ch

FL - Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Adi Motos, Eschner Rütte 34, 9488 Schellenberg, Tel. 00423 373 82 58 www.adimoto.li

GL - Glarus

Luchsinger Moto - Center, Mühleareal 8, 8762 Schwanden, Tel. 055 - 654 16 27 www.luchs-racing.ch  

GR - Graubünden

Grisoni Racing, Hitch Monsch, Ganda, 7203 Landquart, Tel. 081 - 322 78 88 www.grisoni-racing.ch
Motorbike Chur GmbH, Ringstrasse 203, 7000 Chur, Tel. 081 - 353 51 51 www.motorbike-chur.ch

LU - Luzern

B. Wicki AG Motos, Huwilerstrasse 7, 6280 Hochdorf, Tel. 041 - 917 29 94 www.wickimotos.ch
Ducati Zentralschweiz, Dorfstrasse 45, 6035 Buchrain, Tel. 044 444 33 22 www.ducatizentralschweiz.ch
Felber Motorrad GmbH, Lämggasse 5, 6208 Oberkirch, Tel. 041 938 00 08 www.felber-motorrad.ch
Hans Leupi GmbH, Luzernerstrasse 38, 6045 Meggen, Tel. 041 - 377 38 55 www.leupimoto.ch
Iff 2-Rad Center, Dorfstrasse 74, 6142 Gettnau, Tel. 041 - 670 17 60 www.iff2rad-center.ch
Motos Knüsel GmbH, Lindenmatt, 6163 Ebnet-Entlebuch, Tel. 041 - 480 15 45 www.motos-knuesel.ch
Motorbike Kriens, Luzernerstrasse 33, 6010 Kreins, Tel. 041 - 310 03 10 www.motobikekriens.ch
Müller 2rad, Grünmattstrasse 6, 6032 Emmen, Tel. 041 - 269 89 89 www.mueller-2rad.ch
Odermatt Motos Luzern AG, Schrotmättli 13, 6014 Littau, Tel. 041 - 250 11 30 www.odermatt-luzern.ch
Sidler Motorad, Haupstrasse 56, 6280 Hochdorf, Tel. 041 - 910 16 71 www.sidler-motos.ch

SG - St. Gallen

A&S Honda Sport, Flawilerstrasse 80, 9200 Gossau, Tel. 071 - 385 03 06 www.ashonda.ch
Bärenmotos AG, Toggenburgerstrasse 96, 9500 Wil, 071 - 923 36 23 www.baerenmotos.ch
Bigger Velos Motos, Sarganserstrasse 11, 7310 Bad Ragaz, Tel. 081 -  302 15 72 www.biggerzweirad.ch
Christian Keller Motos AG, Hirzenweg 3, 9244 Niederuzwil, 071 - 951 28 05 www.kellermotos.ch
Daneffel Motos, Konstanzerstrasse 73, 9500 Wil, Tel. 071 - 911 16 81 www.daneffel.ch
Destimoto Bike & Emotions, Loretostr.18, 9620 Lichtensteig, Tel. 071 - 988 50 66 www.destimoto.ch
Hafners British Bikes GmbH, Churzhaslen 3, 8733 Eschenbach, Tel. 055 - 282 10 65 www.triumph-world.ch
Lucky Star Partners GmbH, St. Gallerstrasse 110, 7320 Sargans, Tel. 081 - 723 27 69 www.luckystar.ch
Moto Center Obersee, Holzwiesstrasse 45, 8645 Jona, Tel. 055 - 224 24 10 www.motorradcenter.ch
Moto Center West, Zürcherstrasse 499, 9015 St. Gallen, Tel. 071 - 310 00 30 www.moto-center-west.ch
Motorradshop Thür, Hauptstrasse 48, 9422 Staad, 071 - 855 43 66
Motorama Holenstein AG, Wilerstrasse 7, 9602 Bazenheid, Tel. 071 - 931 24 66 www.motorama-holenstein.ch
MTH Motorentechnik Horn, Seestrasse 17, 9326 Horn, Tel. 071 - 845 36 32 (P) www.mthec.ch
RC Racing, Im Dorf 14, 9203 Niederwil, Tel. 071 - 393 76 40 www.rc-racing-team.ch
Sägesser Honda Center, Haslenstrasse 5, 9245 Oberbüren, Tel. 071 - 951 19 37 www.saegesser-honda.ch
Städler Zweiradshop, Diepoldsauerstrasse 13, 9443 Widnau, Tel. 071 - 722 25 15 www.staedler.ch
Stahlmoto AG, Stahlstrasse 2 - 4, 9000 St. Gallen, Tel. 071 - 277 50 50 www.stahlmoto.ch
Targiroff Moto Center, Gähwilerstrasse 22, 9533 Kirchberg, Tel. 071 - 931 53 43 www.targiroff.ch
Winiger Velo Moto, Hauptstrasse 75b, 9434 Au, Tel. 071 - 744 11 55 www.winiger-au.ch
Zweiradsport Heim, Rorschacherstrasse 5, 9323 Steinach - 071 - 841 44 47 www.heim-motos.ch 
Zweiradcenter Toggenburg, Letzistrasse 6, 9604 Lütisburg, Tel. 071 - 931 38 88 www.zweiradcenter.ch
Zweiradsport Toni Inauen, Rorschacherstrasse 17, 9450 Altstätten, Tel. 071 - 755 48 82 www.inauenzweiradsport.ch

SH - Schaffhausen

Meyer Zweiradsport GmbH, Schwarzwaldstrasse 12, 8226 Schleitheim, Tel. 052 - 680 13 91 www.m-zweiradsport.ch
Rupp Motos GmbH, Steinerstrasse 324, 8262 Ramsen, Tel. 052 - 743 16 75 www.rupp-motos.ch

SO - Solothurn

Bike-Center von Arb + Co., Wolfwilerstrasse 16, 4623 Neuendorf, Tel. 062 - 398 15 87 www.vonarb-bike.ch
* Töffarena Garage Dubach AG, Bifangweg 1, 4702 Oensingen, Tel. 062 - 396 31 01 www.toeffarena.ch
Töffpark Moto Wüthrich GmbH, Solothurnstrasse 51, 4702 Oensingen Tel. 062 - 396 40 00 www.toeffpark.ch

SZ - Schwyz

Janser Bike, Kantonstrasse 14, 8862 Schübelbach, Tel. 055 - 535 50 64 www.janserbikes.ch
Laimbacher Moto Racing AG, Glarnerstrasse 88, 8854 Siebnen, Tel. 055 - 440 16 16 www.laimbacher-moto.ch
Moto Beeler GmbH, Im Birchli 30, 8840 Einsiedeln, Tel. 055 - 412 37 43 www.moto-beeler.ch
Reitstahl Motosport, Feldmoosstrasse 8, 8853 Lachen, Tel. 055 - 460 28 39 www.reitstahl-motos.ch

TG - Thurgau

Cycle World, Kradolferstrasse 14, 8583 Sulgen, Tel. 071 - 642 22 33 www.cycleworld.ch
F. Egli Motos, Kesselstrasse 6, 8500 Frauenfeld, Tel. 052 - 720 21 82 www.eglimotos.ch
Merz Mototeam, Hauptstrasse 1, 8586 Riedt bei Erlen, Tel. 071 - 633 31 32 www.merz-mototeam.ch
Motomech Pfister, Bahnhofstrasse 41, 8360 Eschlikon, Tel. 071 - 971 19 77 www.motomech.ch
Lang & Sigel AG, Hafenstrasse 48, 8280 Kreuzlingen, Tel. 071 - 671 16 17 www.langmoto.ch
R+R MotoTeam GmbH,  Zürcherstrasse 304, 8500 Frauenfeld, Tel. 052 - 720 18 27 www.rr-mototeam.ch 
Scherrer Motos, Bahnhofstrasse, 8266 Steckborn, Tel. 052 - 761 19 60 www.scherrer-motos.ch
Stamm Racing, Bahnhofstrasse 13, 9556 Affeltrangen, Tel. 071 - 917 19 02   www.stamm-racing.ch
Strasser Velos Motos AG, Dorfstrasse 1, 8524 Uesslingen, Tel. 052 - 746 14 70  www.strasser-motos.ch
TMF 2-Rad Center GmbH, Gewerbestrasse 1, 8500 Frauenfeld, Tel. 052 - 730 11 00   www.tmf-honda.ch
Wächters Werkstatt, Oberwil 17, 8500 Frauenfeld, Tel. 052 - 720 12 86 www.waechterswerkstatt.ch

TI - Tessin

PSM Moto Sagl, Via Cantonale, 6804 Bironico, Tel. 091 - 930 61 51 www.psmmoto.ch

VS - Wallis

GB tec Sàrl, rue de palud 11, 1955 Chamoson, Tel. 027 - 306 75 47 www.gb-tec-moto.ch
Wenger Motos, Hauptstrasse 5,3937 Baltschieder, Tel. 027 946 45 45 www.wenger-motos.ch

VD - Waadt 

Adrenaline Motos, Avenue de Morges 45, 1027 Lonay, Tel. 021 - 808 02 03 www.adrenalinemotos.ch
* CSA Suzuki Center Avenches, route de i'Estivage, 1580 Avenches, Tel. 026 - 675 44 19 www.csa-moto.ch 

ZH - Zürich 

Arrigoni Sport GmbH, Moosstrasse 45-4, 8134 Adliswil, Tel. 044 - 435 30 40 www.arrigoni.ch
Buchegg Motos, Hofwiesenstrasse 190, 8057 Zürich, Tel. 044 - 362 22 27 www.buchegg-motos.ch
Cycle Tech GmbH, Werkstrasse 4, 8630 Rüti, 055 - 211 11 11 www.cycle-tech.ch
Lucchinetti Motos AG, Stauffacherstrasse 174, 8004 Zürich, 044 - 241 71 87 www.lucchinetti.ch
Mäge Motos, Bärchistrasse 3, 8460 Marthalen, Tel. 052 -  319 21 01 www.maegemotos.ch
Moto 91 AG, Grabackerstrasse 1, 8181 Höri, Tel. 044 - 862 11 91 www.moto91.ch
Moto Fuchs, Ottenbacherstrasse 25, 8912 Obfelden, 044 - 760 44 44 www.motofuchs.ch
Obrist Radsport AG, Zürcherstrasse 31, 8908 Hedingen, Tel. 044 - 761 00 56 www.2rad.ch
Honda Motos Zürich-West AG, Steinhaldenring 2, 8954 Geroldswil, 044 - 748 28 89 www.honda-motos.ch
Peter Hauptlin AG, Bernerstrasse Nord 206, 8064 Zürich, 044 - 272 22 14 www.hauptlin.ch
Peter Sommer AG, Seestrasse 367, 8804 Au / Wädenswil, Tel. 044 - 781 43 33 (P) www.moto-sommer.ch
SBK Motos GmbH, Rapperwilerstrasse 41, 8620 Wetzikon, Tel. 044 - 932 66 55 www.sbk-motos.ch
Schlatter Motorräder AG, Wülflingerstrasse 393, 8408 Winterthur, Tel. 052 - 222 78 58 www.schlatter-motorrad.ch
Schmidli Motos, Landstrasse 33, 8450 Andelfingen, Tel. 044 - 317 32 42 www.schmidli-motos.ch
Yellow Point Zürich AG, Badenerstrasse 296, 8004 Zürich, 044 - 241 04 44 www.yellow-point.ch
Zecchini Motos AG, Tössalend, 8413 Neftenbach, 052 - 315 21 47 www.zecchini-motos.ch
Zweiradsport Elgg, Aadorferstrasse 36, 8353 Elgg, Tel. 052 - 364 22 71 www.zwei-rad-sport.ch

ZG - Zug 

Moto 7 AG, Zugerstrasse 36, 6330 Cham, Tel. Tel. 041 - 780 88 48 www.suzukicenter.ch
TT Töff Garage Truttmann, Alte Steinhauserstrasse 44, 6330 Cham, Tel. 041 - 741 36 36 www.tt-toeff.ch

Online - Shop

Sponsoring

HealTech Preisliste

Alle HealTech Produkte sind jetzt noch günstiger!

Schweiz Katalog 2017